Stock

Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
Historic Price Look Up

Financial Calculators

*Optional: If price at purchase is left blank, basis calculation will be made based on purchase price on $ 1

For a split adjustment share price, enter the original stock price and date of purchase


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

For a total return percentage, enter date range and amount invested for a desired frequency:


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Baird David Manthey dmanthey@rwbaird.com
Barclays Matthew Bouley matthew.bouley@barclays.com
Instinet Michael Wood michael.wood@instinet.com
Northcoast Research Kevin Hocevar kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James Sam Darkatsh sam.darkatsh@RaymondJames.com
RBC Michael Dahl michael.dahl@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Securities Matt McCall mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stephens Trey Grooms tgrooms@stephens.com
SunTrust Keith Hughes keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Truman Patterson truman.patterson@wellsfargo.com


Historic Prices

Historic Prices

Search Prices
Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
The Start Date should not be greater than the End Date.
Date Price ($) High ($) Low ($) Volume
9/17/2019 26.38 26.83 26.13 239,114
9/16/2019 26.83 26.97 26.45 205,096
9/13/2019 26.88 27.59 26.87 296,859
9/12/2019 26.85 27.28 26.54 424,448
9/11/2019 26.86 27.13 25.81 658,311
9/10/2019 25.94 26.00 24.92 591,481
9/9/2019 25.08 25.10 24.58 234,761
9/6/2019 24.73 25.00 24.56 212,903
9/5/2019 24.82 25.19 24.49 283,229
9/4/2019 24.33 24.41 23.94 328,662
9/3/2019 23.96 24.19 23.72 287,776
8/30/2019 24.06 24.62 23.98 170,360
8/29/2019 24.34 24.41 23.73 240,123
8/28/2019 23.72 24.27 23.49 239,776
8/27/2019 23.93 24.25 23.71 381,082
8/26/2019 23.74 23.79 23.02 224,767
8/23/2019 22.81 23.31 22.71 286,353
8/22/2019 23.25 23.36 22.94 181,737
8/21/2019 22.98 23.35 22.51 271,176
8/20/2019 22.49 22.62 21.68 838,708