Stock

Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
Historic Price Look Up

Financial Calculators

*Optional: If price at purchase is left blank, basis calculation will be made based on purchase price on $ 1

For a split adjustment share price, enter the original stock price and date of purchase


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

For a total return percentage, enter date range and amount invested for a desired frequency:


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Baird David Manthey dmanthey@rwbaird.com
Barclays Matthew Bouley matthew.bouley@barclays.com
Instinet Michael Wood michael.wood@instinet.com
Northcoast Research Kevin Hocevar kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James Sam Darkatsh sam.darkatsh@RaymondJames.com
RBC Michael Dahl michael.dahl@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Securities Matt McCall mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stephens Trey Grooms tgrooms@stephens.com
SunTrust Keith Hughes keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Truman Patterson truman.patterson@wellsfargo.com


Historic Prices

Historic Prices

Search Prices
Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
The Start Date should not be greater than the End Date.
Date Price ($) High ($) Low ($) Volume
8/19/2019 21.62 21.80 21.19 457,429
8/16/2019 21.15 21.51 21.11 285,002
8/15/2019 21.00 21.20 20.64 326,431
8/14/2019 20.71 21.28 20.55 255,720
8/13/2019 21.34 21.59 21.11 313,420
8/12/2019 21.17 21.81 21.10 175,714
8/9/2019 21.67 22.56 21.40 375,331
8/8/2019 21.92 22.09 21.19 332,205
8/7/2019 21.64 21.74 20.80 407,275
8/6/2019 20.90 21.99 20.51 554,440
8/5/2019 21.70 22.15 20.73 520,109
8/2/2019 21.37 26.25 20.98 1,184,778
8/1/2019 27.22 27.73 27.12 269,755
7/31/2019 27.55 28.41 27.27 326,662
7/30/2019 27.82 27.84 26.85 269,356
7/29/2019 26.98 27.38 26.83 476,754
7/26/2019 27.15 27.17 26.63 250,086
7/25/2019 26.74 27.26 26.72 250,437
7/24/2019 27.15 27.23 26.30 202,129
7/23/2019 26.39 26.45 25.75 173,140