Stock

Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
Historic Price Look Up

Financial Calculators

*Optional: If price at purchase is left blank, basis calculation will be made based on purchase price on $ 1

For a split adjustment share price, enter the original stock price and date of purchase


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

For a total return percentage, enter date range and amount invested for a desired frequency:


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Baird David Manthey dmanthey@rwbaird.com
Barclays Matthew Bouley matthew.bouley@barclays.com
Instinet Michael Wood michael.wood@instinet.com
Northcoast Research Kevin Hocevar kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James Sam Darkatsh sam.darkatsh@RaymondJames.com
RBC Michael Dahl michael.dahl@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Securities Matt McCall mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stephens Trey Grooms tgrooms@stephens.com
SunTrust Keith Hughes keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Truman Patterson truman.patterson@wellsfargo.com


Historic Prices

Historic Prices

Search Prices
Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
The Start Date should not be greater than the End Date.
Date Price ($) High ($) Low ($) Volume
10/16/2019 26.88 27.21 26.39 386,687
10/15/2019 26.52 26.97 26.46 296,297
10/14/2019 26.70 27.05 26.34 214,494
10/11/2019 27.08 27.54 26.66 246,552
10/10/2019 26.53 27.07 26.47 249,709
10/9/2019 26.99 27.58 26.68 229,990
10/8/2019 27.53 27.65 27.25 201,724
10/7/2019 27.74 28.08 27.54 240,108
10/4/2019 27.85 27.95 27.44 161,911
10/3/2019 27.65 27.67 27.16 245,091
10/2/2019 27.53 28.07 27.29 195,630
10/1/2019 27.67 28.06 27.32 243,737
9/30/2019 27.73 27.92 27.18 463,655
9/27/2019 27.95 28.30 27.58 227,855
9/26/2019 28.04 28.25 27.78 249,793
9/25/2019 28.06 28.13 27.02 254,347
9/24/2019 27.10 27.33 26.37 470,917
9/23/2019 26.37 26.52 25.88 205,276
9/20/2019 26.12 26.32 25.88 496,274
9/19/2019 26.04 26.21 25.65 197,120