Stock

Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
Historic Price Look Up

Financial Calculators

*Optional: If price at purchase is left blank, basis calculation will be made based on purchase price on $ 1

For a split adjustment share price, enter the original stock price and date of purchase


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

For a total return percentage, enter date range and amount invested for a desired frequency:


Consult Your Tax Advisor: This information does not constitute tax advice. It does not purport to be complete or to describe the consequences that may apply to particular categories of shareholders. You should consult a tax advisor regarding the calculation of your tax basis.

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Email
Baird David Manthey dmanthey@rwbaird.com
Barclays Matthew Bouley matthew.bouley@barclays.com
Instinet Michael Wood michael.wood@instinet.com
Northcoast Research Kevin Hocevar kevin.hocevar@northcoastresearch.com
Raymond James Sam Darkatsh sam.darkatsh@RaymondJames.com
RBC Michael Dahl michael.dahl@rbccm.com
Seaport Global Securities Matt McCall mmccall@seaportglobal.com
Stephens Trey Grooms tgrooms@stephens.com
SunTrust Keith Hughes keith.hughes@suntrust.com
Wells Fargo Truman Patterson truman.patterson@wellsfargo.com


Historic Prices

Historic Prices

Search Prices
Ex: 1/1/2000
Ex: 1/1/2000
The Start Date should not be greater than the End Date.
Date Price ($) High ($) Low ($) Volume
11/20/2019 29.38 29.88 29.26 192,952
11/19/2019 29.84 29.99 29.26 244,373
11/18/2019 29.59 29.95 29.23 179,279
11/15/2019 29.85 29.99 29.43 183,536
11/14/2019 29.66 29.80 29.44 252,369
11/13/2019 29.79 29.84 28.58 195,674
11/12/2019 28.77 28.79 28.42 226,327
11/11/2019 28.52 28.91 28.44 219,477
11/8/2019 29.00 29.12 28.91 103,919
11/7/2019 29.14 29.65 29.07 119,140
11/6/2019 29.15 29.30 28.93 126,623
11/5/2019 29.19 29.21 28.67 238,956
11/4/2019 28.73 28.99 28.42 179,007
11/1/2019 28.45 28.73 28.34 140,045
10/31/2019 28.28 28.33 27.98 131,849
10/30/2019 28.40 28.54 28.09 109,264
10/29/2019 28.42 28.53 28.09 173,042
10/28/2019 28.39 28.54 28.04 279,418
10/25/2019 28.07 28.21 27.83 102,063
10/24/2019 27.84 28.15 27.54 176,455